Enable Private Browsing in Chrome and its Benefits



Private Browsing in chrome is termed incognito mode. In incognito mode browse pages will not saved in search or browser history, cookies also will not saved, ie. it ll delete all cookies on closing the incognito window, anyhow files and bookmark will be preserved

To use this mode go to Settings >> New incognito window



or Use Ctrl + Shift + N to use this mode

Published by


a gadget and internet addict , a red hat certified linux administrator with skills in dataware development and online technologies., follow me on twitter @abhilashsnair